Luise Italy
Amalfi Coast, Capri, Ischia, Naples,
Sorrento, Stabia

Via F. Caracciolo, 13 - 80122 Naples - Italy
email: luise@luise.it - luise@luise.com
ph. +39 0819633396 - fax +39 0819633333
Francesco Luise, mob. +39 3483868538
Massimo Luise, mob. +39 337974315
www.luise.com

LUISE ROME
Civitavecchia, Fiumicino, Rome, Ostia

ROMA OFFICE
Lungomare duca degli Abruzzi, 84
Porto Turistico di Roma – BOX 850
00121 – Ostia Lido – ROME - Italy
ph. +39 0656447178 - mob. +39 3388343718
email: rome@luise.com

CIVITAVECCHIA OFFICE
Calata Laurenti snc - 00053 Civitavecchia (RM)
mob. +39 3357517081
email: northrome@luise.com
www.luiserome.com

Luise Riviera - Ligurian Coast
Portofino, Portovenere, Genova, Imperia, La Spezia, Loano, Sanremo, Savona, Santa Margherita

Via del Castillo, 17 - 18038 Sanremo (IM) - Italy
ph. +39 0184545315 - ph. +39 0184504265
fax +39 0184525124
email: management.riviera@luise.com
Lorenzo Ciquera, mob. +39 3466983290
email: riviera@luise.com

SANREMO OFFICE
ph. +39 0184504265 - mob. +39 3459709719
email: riviera@luise.com

PORTOFINO OFFICE
mob. +39 3421048908
email: portofino@luise.com

Luise Riviera - Tuscany
Argentario, Forte dei Marmi, Isola d’Elba, Livorno, Porto S. Stefano, Viareggio,

Lorenzo Ciquera, mob. +39 3466983290
email: riviera@luise.com
www.luiseriviera.com

Luise Adriatic
Italian Adriatic

Calle del Carnaro, 13/15 - 30132 Venice – Italy
ph +39 041 2413330 - fax +39 041 2443629
email: adriatic@luise.com
Edward Pegan, mob. +39 3428426080
Giorgio Gilli, mob. +39 3497013511
www.luiseadriatic.com

LUISE SARDINIA
Alghero, Cagliari, Cala di Volpe, La Maddalena, Olbia, Portisco, Porto Cervo, Porto Rotondo

Centro Commerciale Marina Casa B/Int. 11C
07021 Porto Cervo Marina - Italy
ph. +39 0789906021 - fax +39 0789906123
email: sardinia@sardiniayachtservices.it

SHIPPING ADDRESS/OLBIA OFFICE
Viale Isola Bianca 32 - 07026 Olbia - Italy
ph. +39 0789906021 - fax +39 0789906123
email: sardinia@sardiniayachtservices.it

CAGLIARI OFFICE
Via Roma 101 - 09124 Cagliari - Italy
ph. +39 070657600 - fax +39 070657600
mob. +39 3475502745
email: cagliari@sardiniayachtservices.it
www.sardiniayachtservices.it

Luise Sicily
Agrigento, Catania, Cefalù, Isole Egadi, Licata Marina di Ragusa, Marsala, Marzameni, Messina, Milazzo, Palermo, Riposto, Sciacca, Siracusa, Taormina, Trapani

8, Via Emerico Amari - 90139 Palermo - Italy
ph.+39 091 8431055 ph.+39 091 588210
fax +39 091 8887166
email: palermo@luise.com - sicily@luise.com
Vittorio Meli, mob. +39 3356275059
Marcello Meli, mob +39 3342260679
RIPOSTO OFFICE
Largo Bagni, 1 - 95018 Riposto (CT) - Italy
ph. +39 0959895188 - fax +39 0958985191
email: taormina@luise.com - sicily@luise.com
Giovanni Pietro Puglisi, mob. +39 3315767316
SIRACUSA OFFICE
email: siracusa@luise.com
Elizabeth Pamittan, mob. +39 3488556557
www.luisesicily.it

Capri Yacht Services
Island of Capri, Marina Piccola, Marina Grande

Via Roma, 53 - 80073 Capri (NA) - Italy
email: info@capriyachtservices.com
Salvatore Ruocco, mob. +39 3387388061
email: salvatore@capriyachtservices.com
Mirko Avellino, mob. +39 3382043256
email: mirko@capriyachtservices.com
www.capriyachtservices.com

Ponza Yacht Services
Ponza, Anzio, Formia, Gaeta, Nettuno, Palmarola, Sperlonga, Ventotene

Via lungomare Caboto n° 77 04024 GAETA (LT)
ph. +39 0771 461600 - ph. +39 0771 716287
fax +39 0771 460267
email: info@ponzays.com
Francesco Scafetta, mob. +39 3394374211
mob. +39 3888910382
www.ponzays.com

Aeolian Yacht Services
Alicudi and Filicudi, Lipari, Milazzo, Panarea, Salina, Stromboli, Vulcano

Via T.M. Amendola - 98055 Lipari (ME) – Italy
ph. +39 0909811161
fax +39 0909813621 - +39 0909813507
email: aeolianys@luise.com- my@aeolianys.com
Giulia Albergo, mob. +39 3386484322
www.aeolianyachtservices.com