LUISE ITALY
AMALFI COAST, CAPRI, ISCHIA, NAPLES, SORRENTO, STABIA

Via F. Caracciolo, 13 – 80122 Naples – Italy
email: luise@luise.it – luise@luise.com
ph. +39 0819633396 – fax +39 0819633333
Francesco Luise, mob. +39 3483868538
Massimo Luise, mob. +39 337974315
www.luise.com

Luise Rome
CIVITAVECCHIA, FIUMICINO, ROME, OSTIA

Lungomare duca degli Abruzzi, 84
Porto Turistico di Roma – BOX 850
00121 – Ostia Lido – ROMA
ph. +39 0656447178 – mob. +39 3388343718
email: rome@luise.com

CIVITAVECCHIA OFFICE
Calata Laurenti snc – 00053 Civitavecchia (RM)
mob. +39 3357517081
email: northrome@luise.com
www.luiserome.com

 

Luise Riviera – Tuscany
PORTOVENERE, LA SPEZIA, ARGENTARIO, FORTE DEI MARMI, ISOLA D’ELBA, LIVORNO, PISA, PORTO S. STEFANO, VIAREGGIO

Via Pescatori, 13/c – 55049 Viareggio (LU) – Italy
Cristiana Santoiemma Turnbull, mob. +39 3421048908
email: tuscany@luise.com
www.luiseriviera.com

Luise Riviera
GENOVA, LOANO, IMPERIA, PORTOFINO, SANREMO, SANTA MARGHERITA, SAVONA

Via del Castillo, 17 – 18038 Sanremo (IM) – Italy
ph. +39 0184545315 – ph +39 0184504265
fax +39 0184525124
email: riviera@luise.com
Lorenzo Ciquera, mob. +39 3466983290
email: lorenzo.ciquera@luise.com
Ludovica Ventimiglia, mob. +39 3443825818

SANREMO OFFICE
ph. +39 0184504265 – mob. +39 3443825818
email: riviera@luise.com

GENOA OFFICE
mob. +39 3934103068 – email: riviera@luise.com

PORTOFINO OFFICE
mob. +39 3934103068 – email: portofino@luise.com

Luise Sardinia
ALGHERO, CAGLIARI, CALA DI VOLPE, LA MADDALENA, OLBIA, PORTISCO, PORTO CERVO, PORTO ROTONDO

Centro Commerciale Marina Casa B/Int. 11C
07021 Porto Cervo Marina – Italy
ph. +39 0789906021 – fax +39 0789906123
email: sardinia@sardiniayachtservices.it

SHIPPING ADDRESS/OLBIA OFFICE
Viale Isola Bianca 32 – 07026 Olbia – Italy
ph. +39 0789906021 – fax +39 0789906123
email: sardinia@sardiniayachtservices.it

CAGLIARI OFFICE
Via Roma 101 – 09124 Cagliari – Italy
ph. +39 070657600 – fax +39 070657600
mob. +39 3475502745
email: cagliari@sardiniayachtservices.it
www.sardiniayachtservices.it

 

Luise Sicily
AGRIGENTO, CATANIA, ISOLE EGADI, PALERMO, LICATA, MARINA DI RAGUSA, MESSINA, MILAZZO, RIPOSTO, SIRACUSA, TAORMINA, TRAPANI

8, Via Emerico Amari – 90139 Palermo – Italy
ph.+39 091 8431055 ph.+39 091 588210
fax +39 091 8887166
email: palermo@luise.com – sicily@luise.com
Vittorio Meli, mob. +39 3356275059
Marcello Meli, mob +39 3342260679

RIPOSTO OFFICE
Largo Bagni, 1 – 95018 Riposto (CT) – Italy
ph. +39 0959895188 – fax +39 0958985191
email: taormina@luise.com – sicily@luise.com
Giovanni Pietro Puglisi, mob. +39 3315767316

SIRACUSA OFFICE
email: siracusa@luise.com
www.luisesicily.it

 

Luise Adriatic
ITALIAN ADRIATIC, SLOVENIA, CROATIA, MONTENEGRO, ALBANIA

Calle del Carnaro, 13/15 – 30132 Venice – Italy
Ph. +39 041 241 33 30
Ph. +39 041 244 36 29
Edward Pegan, mob. +39 342 8426080
Giorgio Gilli, mob. +39 349 7013511
Email: adriatic@luise.com

CAPRI YACHT SERVICES
ISLAND OF CAPRI, MARINA PICCOLA, MARINA GRANDE

Via Roma, 53 – 80073 Capri (NA)
email: info@capriyachtservices.com
Salvatore Ruocco, mob. +39 338 7388061
email: salvatore@capriyachtservices.com
Mirko Avellino, mob. +39 338 2043256
email: mirko@capriyachtservices.com
www.capriyachtservices.com

 

AEOLIAN YACHT SERVICES
ALICUDI AND FILICUDI, LIPARI, MILAZZO, PANAREA, SALINA, STROMBOLI, VULCANO

Via T.M. Amendola – 98055 Lipari (ME) – Italy
ph. +39 0909811161
fax +39 0909813621 – +39 0909813507
email: aeolianys@luise.com – aeolian@luise.com
Giulia Albergo, mob. +39 3386484322
www.aeolianyachtservices.com

 

PONZA YACHT SERVICES
PONZA, ANZIO, FORMIA, GAETA, NETTUNO, PALMAROLA, SPERLONGA, VENTOTENE

Via lungomare Caboto n° 77 04024 GAETA (LT)
ph. +39 0771 461600 – ph. +39 0771 716287
fax +39 0771 460267
email: info@ponzays.com
Francesco Scafetta, mob. +39 3394374211
mob. +39 3888910382