Luise Italy
Amalfi Coast, Capri, Ischia, Naples, Sorrento, Stabia, Procida, Salerno

Via F. Caracciolo, 13 – 80122 Naples – Italy
email: luise@luise.itluise@luise.com
ph. +39 0819633396
fax +39 0819633333
Francesco Luise, mob. +39 3483868538
Massimo Luise, mob. +39 337974315
Ottavio Luise, mob. + 39 348 4764512

www.luise.com

Luise Rome
CIVITAVECCHIA, FIUMICINO, ROME, OSTIA

ROMA OFFICE
Lungomare duca degli Abruzzi, 84
Porto Turistico di Roma – BOX 850
00121 – Ostia Lido – ROMA
ph. +39 0656341961
mob. +39 3388343718
email: rome@luise.com

CIVITAVECCHIA OFFICE
Calata Laurenti snc – 00053 Civitavecchia (RM)
mob. +39 3357517081
email: northrome@luise.com

www.luiserome.com

Luise Riviera
SANREMO, IMPERIA, LOANO, SAVONA, GENOVA, SANTA MARGHERITA, PORTOFINO, LA SPEZIA

Via del Castillo, 17 – 18038 Sanremo (IM) – Italy
ph. +39 0184545315
ph. +39 0184504265
fax +39 0184525124
email: riviera@luise.comportofino@luise.com
Ludovica Ventimiglia, mob. +39 3443825818
Andrea Ciquera, mob. +39 347 4167290

www.luiseriviera.com

Luise Tuscany
CALA GALERA, ISOLA D’ELBA, LIVORNO, PISA, PORTO ERCOLE, PORTO SANTO STEFANO, VIAREGGIO

P.zza Lorenzo Viani 11/a – 55049 Viareggio (LU) – Italy
ph. +39 0584 368700
Fax +39 0584 368701
Cristiana Santoiemma mob. +39 342 1048908
email: tuscany@luise.com

www.luiseriviera.com

Luise Sardinia
ALGHERO, CAGLIARI, CALA DI VOLPE, LA MADDALENA, OLBIA, PORTISCO, PORTO CERVO, PORTO ROTONDO

Centro Commerciale Marina Casa B/Int. 11C
07021 Porto Cervo Marina – Italy
ph. +39 0789906021
fax +39 0789906123
Lorenzo Manzoni, mob. +39 334 937 4831
email: sardinia@sardiniayachtservices.it

OLBIA OFFICE
Viale Isola Bianca 32 – 07026 Olbia – Italy
ph. +39 0789906021
fax +39 0789906123
email: sardinia@sardiniayachtservices.itmarina@sardiniayachtservices.it

CAGLIARI OFFICE
Via Roma 101 – 09124 Cagliari – Italy
ph. +39 070657600
fax +39 070657600
mob. +39 3475502745
email: cagliari@sardiniayachtservices.it

www.sardiniayachtservices.it

Luise Sicily
AGRIGENTO, CATANIA, CEFALÙ, ISOLE EGADI, LICATA, MARINA DI RAGUSA, MARSALA, MARZAMENI, MESSINA, MILAZZO, PALERMO, RIPOSTO, SCIACCA, SIRACUSA, TAORMINA, TRAPANI

PALERMO OFFICE
8, Via Emerico Amari – 90139 Palermo – Italy
ph.+39 091 8431055
ph.+39 091 588210
email: palermo@luise.comsicily@luise.com
Vittorio Meli, mob. +39 3356275059
Marcello Meli, mob +39 3342260679

SIRACUSA OFFICE
V.le Mazzini, 1 – 96100 – Siracusa (SR) – Italy
email: siracusa@luise.com
mob. +39 3488556557

TRAPANI OFFICE – EGADI ISLANDS
Via Avv. Giuseppe Palmeri, 11 – 91100 Trapani (TP) Italy
email: trapani@luise.com
mob. +39 3665614688

RIPOSTO OFFICE
Largo Bagni, 1 – 95018 Riposto (CT) – Italy
ph. +39 0959895188
email: taormina@luise.comsicily@luise.comsiracusa@luise.comtrapani@luise.com
Giovanni Pietro Puglisi, mob. +39 3315767316
EVENT DEPARTMENT: Antonella Fariello mob. +39 3315767317

 

www.luisesicily.it

Luise Adriatic
Venezia, Trieste, Ravenna, Rimini, Pesaro, Ancona, Pescara, Ortona

Calle del Carnaro, 13/15 – 30132 Venice – Italy
Ph. +39 041 241 33 30
Ph. +39 041 244 36 29
Edward Pegan, mob. +39 342 8426080
Giorgio Gilli, mob. +39 349 7013511
Email: adriatic@luise.com

www.luiseadriatic.com

Luise Puglia and Calabria
Rodi Garganico, Vieste, Manfredonia, Trani, Bari Polignano, Monopoli, Brindisi, Otranto, Leuca, Gallipoli, Taranto, Policoro, Crotone, Roccella Jonica, Reggio Calabria, Vibo Marina, Tropea, Maratea

Vico De’ Lubelli, 8, 72100 – Brindisi, Italy
ph. +39 0831 1521029
Fax +39 0831 521036
Valeria Carnovale – mob. +39 389 5207190
Email: puglia@luise.comcalabria@luise.com

www.luise.com

PONZA YACHT SERVICES
PONZA, ANZIO, FORMIA, GAETA, NETTUNO, PALMAROLA, SPERLONGA, VENTOTENE

Via lungomare Caboto n° 77 04024 GAETA (LT)
ph. +39 0771 461600
ph. +39 0771 716287
fax +39 0771 460267
email: info@ponzays.com
Francesco Scafetta, mob. +39 3394374211
mob. +39 3888910382
Simone Cocci, mob. +39 328 645 6531

www.ponzays.com

CAPRI YACHT SERVICES
ISLAND OF CAPRI, MARINA PICCOLA, MARINA GRANDE

Via Roma, 53 – 80073 Capri (NA)
email: info@capriyachtservices.com
Salvatore Ruocco, mob. +39 338 7388061
Mirko Avellino, mob. +39 338 2043256

www.capriyachtservices.com

AEOLIAN YACHT SERVICES
ALICUDI AND FILICUDI, LIPARI, MILAZZO, PANAREA, SALINA, STROMBOLI, VULCANO

Via T.M. Amendola – 98055 Lipari (ME) – Italy
ph. +39 0909811090
fax +39 0909813621
fax +39 0909813507
email: aeolianys@luise.com
aeolian@luise.com
Giulia Albergo, mob. +39 3386484322

www.aeolianyachtservices.com